WARUM GLOBALCAREER?

  • LANGJÄHRIGE ERFAHRUNG

    Wir haben hunderte Projekte für weltweit führende Unternehmen begleitet. Wir bieten Rekrutierungsleistungen in vielen Branchen an, wie bspw. Technologie, Ingenieurswesen, Finanz- und Rechnungswesen. Wir finden genau die Mitarbeiter, die den Unternehmenswerten und der Kultur unserer Kunden entsprechen. Mitarbeiter, die in der Lage sind, die Geschäftsziele unserer Kunden zu unterstützen und erreichen.

  • UNSER ENGAGEMENT

    Wir mögen, was wir tun und wir interessieren uns für unsere Kunden. Darum ist eine massgeschneiderte Rekrutierung von Führungskräften unser höchster Anspruch. Wir konzentrieren uns auf langfristige Beziehungen nicht nur zu unseren Kunden, sondern auch zu potentiellen Kandidaten. Unser beratungsorientierter Ansatz in der Kundenbetreuung erlaubt es uns, die Ziele unserer Kunden zu verstehen und sie bei der Erreichung dieser Ziele zu unterstützen. Wir setzen alles daran, Ihren Bedürfnissen in jeder Hinsicht gerecht zu werden.

  • PROFESSIONELLE HERANGEHENSWEISE

    Wir bringen die begehrtesten Kandidaten zu den anspruchsvollsten Kunden. Unsere Berater sind Profis mit erstklassigen Branchenkenntnissen. Ein hohes Mass an Kundenservice verbunden mit einem persönlichen Einsatz für jeden Kunden sind wesentliche Bestandteile unserer Arbeit.

Mehr über uns

top jobs

  • Details

    Senior Manager – Arbeitsrecht (m/w)

    Berlin
  • Details

    Regional OHS manager

    Moscow
  • Details

    Division Director

    Kiev
  • Details

    (Senior) Manager Umsatzsteuerrecht / Indirect Taxes

    Dusseldorf
  • Details

    Berater Zoll & Verbrauchsteuern – Indirect Tax (w/m)

    Frankfurt am Main
  • Details

    Senior Delivery Manager

    Krakow
  • Details

    Head of Branch Operations (Odessa)

    Odessa
  • Details

    Senior Manager - Legal Steuerstrafrecht

    Berlin
  • Details

    Managing Director, India

    Bangalore
Mehr Jobs

Kunden

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten in Kontakt zu treten. Bitte wählen Sie einen der folgenden Orte in Ihrer Nähe:

Why Choose Us

  • AMAZING EXPERIENCE

    We have delivered hundreds of successful projects for the world’s leading companies. We provide recruitment services for Technology, Engineering, Finance & Accounting and many other industries. We find the people who match the corporate values and culture of our clients and who are capable of achieving our clients’ business goals.

  • COMMITMENT TO WORK

    Tailored Executive Recruitment is our job and we like what we do. We are interested in our clients; we provide them with immediate replies to their queries and completely satisfy their needs. We are committed to delivering a consultancy-based approach focused on establishing long-term relationships with our clients and candidates.

  • top-class APPROACH

    We bring the most sought-after candidates to the most discerning clients. Our consultants are true professionals with unique industry expertise. Our personalized approach to each client and a high level of customer service are essential components of our work.

More About Us

top jobs

  • Details

    Regional OHS manager

    Moscow
  • Details

    Senior DevOps Sales & Delivery Solution Architect

    Kirkland
  • Details

    Head of Branch Operations (Odessa)

    Odessa
  • Details

    Division Director

    Kiev
  • Details

    Account Operations Director

    Kiev
  • Details

    Senior Delivery Manager

    Krakow
  • Details

    (Senior) Manager Umsatzsteuerrecht / Indirect Taxes

    Dusseldorf
  • Details

    Division Director (IT outsourcing for investment Bank)

    Krakow
  • Details

    Berater Zoll & Verbrauchsteuern – Indirect Tax (w/m)

    Frankfurt am Main
More jobs

Clients

Contact Us

There are many ways of getting in touch. Please choose the location below to receive the contact details at your nearest branch.